About Us
Director's Message
History
Organization Structure
CSS Board
Academic Personnel
Guest Lecturers
Administration
CSS Resources
FAQ
Location
 

Administration

Marine Chitashvili, Director
Tel.:  (+99532) 2102781 / 2252781  
Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail: mchitashvili@ucss.ge

 

George Khelashvili, Head of CSS Research Development Unit / Local Head of International MSocSc program "Transformation in the South Caucasus"  
Tel.:  
(+99532) 2102781 / 2252781; 790 372786   Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail:
gkhelashvili@ucss.ge


Mako Mikaberidze, Administrative Director / Head of CSS Doctoral Training Unit
Tel.:  (+99532) 2102781 / 2252781
Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail: mmikaberidze@ucss.ge

 

Manana Roinishvili, Library Manager
Tel.:  (+99532) 2102781; 790 102786    
Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail: mroinishvili@ucss.ge

 

Vasiko Barbakadze, Technical Manager
Tel.:  (+99532) 2102781
Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail: vbarbakadze@ucss.ge


Diana Lezhava, Doctoral Training Coordinator   
Tel.:  (+99532) 
  2102781; 790 102786
Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail: dlezhava@ucss.ge





Ketevan Gikashvili,
Accountant from March 2010
Tel.:  (+99532) 2252781/ 2102781
Fax: (+99532) 2291334  
E-mail: kgikashvili@ucss.ge


Imeda Gabashvili, Accountant from November 2003- till March 2010
E-mail: igabashvili@ucss.ge



Nani Bendeliani, CSS Students' Dean, Media Projects' coordinator from September 2007 till August 2009
E-mail: nbendeliani@ucss.ge

 


Anna Bakashvili, Administrative assistant from 2007 till March 2010
E-mail: abakashvili@ucss.ge

 

© 2008 CSS. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy.